top of page

A new approach to belic novels

I have a friend that recently started to write a book, this book is called “Soldiers without war”, it narrates the adventures of a gamer playing a war video game, the cool part is that it is being written as a serious belic novel, but at the same time knowing that is a video game, so you come up with moments that wouldn't happen in real life, but that in video games happen.

The book not only talks about the story of the game (imagine the plot of the video game as the story of the novel), but it also talks about the protagonist in a harsh and at the same time funny way; he is a geek, so he faces moments that my friend (the writer) has lived.

It is a very interesting proposition and I hoped that it would be great if I shared it with you.

Thanks for reading guys!


I´m someone that likes hacking, thats all that matters.

bottom of page